Department of Education - Public Hearing Little Rock, AR - June 18, 2009

U.S. Department of Education Panel	
Greg Darnieder	Office of the Secretary
Dan Madzelan	Office of Postsecondary Education
David Bergeron	Office of Postsecondary Education
Fred Marinucci	Office of General Counsel
Presenters	
Vaughn Collar	University of Phoenix - Little Rock
Sandra Busby	University of Phoenix - Little Rock
Salvador Diaz	University of Phoenix - Little Rock
Christine Johnson	Capell University
Ronald Blumenthal	Kaplan Higher Education
Jose Campazano	DeVry University
Margaret Owens	University of Phoenix - Little Rock
Cheryl Smith	University of Phoenix
Rob Glessner	University of Phoenix
Kocysha White	University of Phoenix - Little Rock
Jackie Brubaker	Mid-South Community College
Herb Brubaker	First Security Bank
Jim Purcell	Arkansas Department of Education
Lori Jordan	University of Phoenix
Charles Camp	Remington College
Carlia Smith	University of Arkansas System
Mary Lyn Hammer	Champion College Services
Karen Hulsey	University of Arkansas - Little Rock
David Page	Philander Smith College
Tammy Harrison	University of Arkansas - Little Rock
Elizabeth Tatum	University of Arkansas - Little Rock
Reagan McKinley	University of Arkansas - Little Rock
Carol Nivado	University of Arkansas - Little Rock/Veterans Affairs
Stephanie Conrad	University of Arkansas - Little Rock
Teresa Avery	Ouachita Technical College