Team III Accreditation		
Community of Interest	Primary Negotiator	Alternate Negotiator
Students	Kendal Nystedt	Jacob Littler
2-year public institutions	Linda Michalowski	Jim Hermes
4-year public institutions	Alan Mabe	Mary Anne Hanner
Private, non-profit institutions	Sonia Jacobson	Susan Hattan
Private, for-profit institutions	Ronald Blumenthal	William C. Clohan
Distance/ non-traditional education	Michael Offerman	Muriel Oaks
Minority- serving institutions	Phyllis Worthy Dawkins	José Jaime Rivera
Regional accreditors	Ralph Wolff	Belle Wheelan
National accreditors	Michale McComis	Roger Williams
Specialized accrediting agencies	Sharon Tanner	Betty Horton
SHEEO	Marshall Hill	Kathryn Dodge
College presidents	Terry Hartle	Becky Timmons
Department of Education	Kay Gilcher	