Fiscal Year 2015 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - MISSISSIPPI

LEA ID	<u>District</u>	FY 2015 Title I Allocation*
2800260	Aberdeen School District	825,088
	Alcorn School District	952,400
	Amite County School District	777,470
	Amory School District	500,126
	Attala County School District	581,376
	Baldwyn School District	329,564
	Bay St. Louis School District	834,414
	Benoit School District	252,124
	Benton County School District	544,905
	Biloxi Public School District	2,279,367
	Booneville School District	321,564
	Brookhaven School District	1,431,288
	Calhoun County School District	936,077
	Canton Public School District	1,649,073
	Carroll County School District	368,903
	Chickasaw County School District	144,143
	Choctaw County School District	731,652
	Claiborne County School District	1,013,104
	Clarksdale Municipal School District	2,520,224
	Clay County School District	230,725
	Cleveland School District	1,976,724
	Clinton Public School District	1,013,843
	Coahoma County School District	1,310,408
	Coffeeville School District	374,939
	Columbia School District	718,509
	Columbus Municipal School District	2,693,302
	Copiah County School District	1,169,488
	Corinth School District	945,155
	Covington County School District	1,412,871
	DeSoto County School District	5,178,367
	Durant Public School District	407,144
	East Jasper School District	436,136
	East Tallahatchie School District	658,953
	Enterprise School District	162,592
	Forest Municipal School District	695,039
	Forrest County Schools	1,395,629
	Franklin County School District	422,759
	George County School District	942,343
	Greene County School District	428,020
	Greenville Public School District	4,333,943
	Greenwood Public School District	2,473,353
	Grenada School District	1,316,067
	Gulfport School District	3,063,825
	Hancock County School District	1,207,319
	Harrison County School District	5,249,790
	Hattiesburg Public School District	3,141,685
	Hazlehurst City School District	1,131,683
	Hinds County School District	1,531,147
	Hollandale School District	795,853
	Holly Springs School District	1,000,208
	Holmes County School District	2,753,251
	Houston School District	553,972
	Humphreys County School District	1,504,402
20020 10		1,501,102

Fiscal Year 2015 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - MISSISSIPPI

I E A ID	D ****	FY 2015 Title I
<u>LEA ID</u>	<u>District</u>	Allocation*
2802070	Indianola School District	1,295,572
	Itawamba County School District	809,599
	Jackson County School District	1,502,891
	Jackson Public School District	17,569,924
	Jefferson County School District	831,648
	Jefferson Davis County School District	1,027,943
	Jones County School District	2,293,570
	Kemper County School District	673,429
	Kosciusko School District	914,630
	Lafayette County School District	523,285
	Lamar County School District	1,659,667
	Lauderdale County School District	1,316,366
	Laurel School District	2,000,978
	Lawrence County School District	552,251
	Leake County School District	1,682,495
	Lee County School District	1,819,354
	Leflore County School District	2,248,811
	Leland School District	746,733
	Lincoln County School District	577,305
	Long Beach School District	851,073
	Louisville Municipal School District	1,316,859
	Lowndes County School District	1,046,353
	Lumberton Public School District	404,003
	Madison County School District	1,439,221
	Marion County School District	1,151,571
	Marshall County School District	1,348,568
	McComb School District	1,532,353
	Meridian Public School District	4,008,502
	Monroe County School District	384,254
	Montgomery County School District	251,735
	Moss Point School District	1,018,426
	Mound Bayou Public School	518,865
	Natchez-Adams School District	2,656,220
	Neshoba County School District	1,377,937
	Nettleton School District	308,646
	New Albany Public Schools	571,421
	Newton County School District	610,787
	Newton Municipal School	417,312
	North Bolivar School District	723,411
	North Panola School District	1,186,683
	North Pike School District	689,199
	North Tippah School District	370,104
	Noxubee County School District	1,255,180
	Ocean Springs School District	752,736
	Okolona Separate School District	513,214
	Oktibbeha County School District	823,025
	Oxford School District	1,015,217
	Pascagoula School District	2,206,819
	Pass Christian Public School District	402,145
	Pearl Public School District	914,290
	Pearl River County School District	847,362
	Perry County Schools	461,373
	Petal School District	707,267
2003330	1 ctal pelloui District	707,207

Fiscal Year 2015 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - MISSISSIPPI

<u>LEA ID</u>	<u>District</u>	FY 2015 Title I Allocation*
2803600	Philadelphia Public School District	641,040
	Picayune School District	1,511,058
	Pontotoc City Schools	527,455
	Pontotoc County Schools	660,172
	Poplarville Separate School District	670,389
	Prentiss County School District	689,231
	Quitman County School District	1,031,616
	Quitman School District	829,008
	Rankin County School District	2,831,843
	Richton School District	223,237
	Scott County School District	1,578,446
	Senatobia Municipal School District	343,275
	Shaw School District	533,890
	Simpson County School District	1,999,746
	Smith County School District	785,472
	South Delta School District	960,073
	South Panola School District	1,485,434
2804080	South Pike School District	1,208,522
2804110	South Tippah School District	759,788
	Starkville School District	1,534,899
	Stone County School District	850,510
	Sunflower County School District	1,861,880
	Tate County School District	842,398
	Tishomingo County Schools	718,072
	Tunica County School District	1,211,690
	Tupelo Public School District	2,307,799
	Union County School District	668,434
	Union Public School District	229,928
2804470	Vicksburg Warren School District	3,946,683
	Walthall County School District	1,216,900
	Water Valley School District	492,781
	Wayne County School District	1,595,213
	Webster County School District	488,378
2800660	West Bolivar School District	860,712
2804590	West Jasper School District	461,707
2804620	West Point School District	2,024,074
2804650	West Tallahatchie School	678,113
2804680	Western Line School District	871,470
2804710	Wilkinson County School District	938,780
	Winona Separate School District	431,567
	Yazoo City Municipal School District	1,710,822
	Yazoo County School District	1,118,253
2899999	PART D SUBPART 2	612,978

^{*} Actual amounts received by LEAs will be smaller than shown here due to State-level adjustments to Federal Title I allocations. States adjust allocations, for example, to reflect LEA boundary changes or the creation of new LEAs, including charter school LEAs, that are not accounted for in the statutory calculations. States also are permitted to reserve, for administration, up to 1 percent of the allocations they would receive if \$14 billion were appropriated and generally must reserve 4 percent in fiscal year 2015 for school improvement activities. These adjustments will reduce the actual amounts available.