Skip Office Navigation
OESE: Office of Elementary and Secondary Education
Current Section
Technical Assistance Partners

OSS Banner Office of State Support

OESE supports numerous technical assistance providers, including technical assistance networks, the Comprehensive Centers and other partners to provide content expertise and resources to effectively address State grantee needs and assist with implementation of federal programs across key program areas. Please visit partner websites to learn more about the resources and supports available.

OSS Technical Assistance Partners

Regional Comprehensive Centers

Comprehensive Content Centers

Equity Assistance Centers

  • Region I: Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virgin Islands, West Virginia
  • Region II: Alabama, Arkansas, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia
  • Region III: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wisconsin
  • Region IV: Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Colorado, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Regional Educational Laboratories

  • REL Appalachia: Kentucky, Tennessee, Virginia, & West Virginia
  • REL Central: Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, & Wyoming
  • REL Mid-Atlantic: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, & Washington, DC
  • REL Midwest: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, & Wisconsin
  • REL Northeast and Islands: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont, & the Virgin Islands
  • REL Northwest: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, & Washington
  • REL Pacific: American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia (Chuuk, Kosrae, Pohnpei, and Yap), Guam, Hawai'i, Republic of the Marshall Islands, & Republic of Palau
  • REL Southeast: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, & South Carolina
  • REL Southwest: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, & Texas
  • REL West: Arizona, California, Nevada, & Utah

Other National Technical Assistance Centers

Last Modified: 03/21/2017